California Mayflower Society

Colonies of the California Mayflower Society

Alameda Colony - East San Francisco Bay communities.
Inland Empire Colony - Riverside, San Bernardino and the surrounding area.
Los Angeles Colony- Most of Los Angeles County.
Monterey Bay Colony - The Monterey Bay region.
Mother Lode Colony - Sacramento and the foothills area.
Orange County Colony - Orange County.
Rancho Conejo Colony - Northridge, Simi Valley and San Fernando Area
Redwood Empire Colony - North San Francisco Bay communities.
San Diego Colony - Often meets at Miramar Air Station.
San Francisco Peninsula Colony - San Francisco and Peninsula communities.
San Joaquin Valley Colony - Fresno and San Joaquin Valley area.
Santa Barbara Colony - Santa Barbara.
Sequoia Colony - San Jose and Silicon Valley area.

Not all colonies have their own web site.

California Mayflower Society Colonies